Molly Joyce: Lean Back and Release

New Amsterdam Records releases a digital EP of Molly Joyce's two violin + electronic works. Monica Germino plays Joyce's entrancing Shapeshifter and Adrianna Mateo plays Lean Back and Release. Mixing/mastering by Andrew McKenna Lee, Frank van der Weij, Krišs Veismanis, Michael Laurello, and Greg Kalember. 

Out now via New Amsterdam Bandcamp subscription & everywhere else on 27 January 2017.